October Recap


Wow, it has been a long time coming since my last post. But October came around and I am back on my kitchen grind. I can’t wait to be experimenting more and creating original recipes. So I am excited to start sharing these “food journal” entries of the breakfast/lunch/dinners that I manage to cook up in 30mins or less! This being the first-

image

Disclaimer: This took approximately an hour and a half for two
Roasted brussel sprouts and sweet potatoes
Maduros
Healthy Greek yogurt panna cottas
Milk tea

image Ddeokbokki
Spinach noodles w. lemon vinegrette
My healthy chewy cookies
Cheesy garlic knots (whole wheat), smoked salmon, and chopped guacamole

image

Health-ified giant single serving cookies (pbj & oatmeal raisin)

Hope you’re looking for my next monthly compilation collage!

Happy November~

Leave a Reply

